Term Dates

2021-2022 Academic Year

 

School Closes School Re-Opens
Autumn Half-Term Thursday 21st October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Holidays Friday 17th December 2021 Thursday 6th January 2022
Spring Half-Term Thursday 17th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Holidays Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
Summer Half-Term Thursday 26th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

PD Days

Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Wednesday 5th January 2022
Friday 18th February
Friday 27th May 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022