Term Dates

2023-2024 Academic Year

 

School Closes School Re-Opens
Autumn Half-Term Friday 27th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas Holidays Friday 22nd December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Spring Half-Term Friday 9th February 2024 Tuesday 20th February 2024
Easter Holidays Friday 22nd March 2024 Monday 8th April 2024
Summer Half-Term Friday 24th May 2024 Tuesday 4th June 2024
Summer Holidays Thursday 18th July 2024

Click here to view

PD Days

Monday 8th January 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Friday 19th July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024